Shipping and Returns

SHIPPING POLICY

Orders are processed on open business days only (Monday to Friday).  Order processing times can vary between 1-4 business days. Once the shipment had been picked up from our warehouse it should be delivered within 5-10 business days depending upon the region and shipping destination. Clients will be notified in the case of any additional delays.

OUT OF STOCK ITEM

If one item of your order were to run out of stock while processing it, we would inform you by email and will proceed to a full refund of the item or to an exchange.

PRE-ORDER

For any order with items on pre-order, it will be processed within 30 business days. This processing time depends on when the items ordered will be done being produced. If the items ordered are delayed for any reason, we will send an email notifying you. If you would like to know when the items you pre-ordered will be sent approximately, please contact us and we will be happy to tell you when we expect the items to be in stock. Your order will be shipped once completed, including all of your items.

SHIPPING FEES

Shipping fees are fixed and are determined according to the destination address and not the merchandise weight.  Our fixed shipping fees are as follow:

  • Canada : free shipping
  • United States : $25
  • International : $60

*Once the parcel has been shipped the client is responsible for pick-up at postal office if required. If the parcel is not claimed at  postal office and is returned to us, shipping fees for resending the parcel will be charged.

** Once your order shipped, an email from our carrier will automatically be sent to you including all your tracking information. In case you don’t receive this email, please contact us at admin@evegravel.com so we can let you know what your tracking number is.

*** All custom charges for international shipments are the responsibility of the customer.

RETURN POLICY

If you would like to return an item you ordered, please contact us within 7 days after receiving it to arrange for an exchange or a credit. Please note that no refund will be issued. Shipping fees are not refundable.

Any items purchased from our independent stores cannot be exchanged for a credit note with- us directly.  Please contact the store you bought the item from for any exchange or store credit requests.

Contact us as soon as possible by email at admin@evegravel.com to facilitate the return process. Please include your name, invoice number and the reason of the return. Upon reception of a return authorization number, you may return the merchandise. For international return, we will inform you of the custom clearance process. Any additional custom clearance fees due to the non-following up of given procedures will be the customer’s responsibility.

Please note that shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer.

Credit or exchange will be processed within 3 business days upon reception of the merchandise at the Eve Gravel offices.

The client is responsible for all costs related to returned merchandise transportation, except in the case of a mistake on our part. In that case, a credit note to cover the entire cost of shipping will be issued.

Our store credits have no expiry date, you are free to use them whenever you want, on the item(s) of your choice, including discounted items and final sale items. Our store credits can only be used on www.evegravel.com and at our workshop. You can also send us an email at  admin@evegravel.com or call us at +1 (514) 490-4250 if you would like to use your store credit.

In order to be returned, your item must be in its original condition (never worn, not stained or damaged, no suspicious smell and with its original tag). If an item does not fulfill the above conditions, we reserve the right to refuse it.

Every item is carefully inspected before shipping. However, if you were to receive a defect item or if we made a mistake fulfilling your order (sent the wrong size, colour or style), please contact us so we can proceed to a return and/or an exchange of the item.

Livraison et Retours

POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON

Les expéditions de commandes sont effectuées les jours ouvrables de bureau seulement (du lundi au vendredi). Le délai de traitement de votre commande à notre atelier est de 1-4 jours ouvrables. Une fois votre commande ramassée par notre transporteur à nos locaux, les délais de livraison varient entre 5 à 10 jours ouvrables. Ce délai peut varier selon votre adresse de livraison. Si ce délai devait se prolonger pour tout autre raison, nous vous contacterons pour vous en aviser.

PRODUITS EN RUPTURE DE STOCK

Nous nous efforçons de toujours garder le plus de produits en inventaire. Malgré cela, il se peut qu’un produit tombe en rupture de stock pendant que nous traitons votre commande. Dans un tel cas, notre service clientèle fera le suivi de votre commande et vous tiendra au courant par courriel afin de procéder au remboursement de l’article concerné ou à un échange.

PRODUITS EN PRÉ-COMMANDE

Pour toutes commandes contenant un ou plusieurs items en pré-commande, le délai de traitement peut être d’un maximum de 30 jours ouvrables. Ce délai est en effet fonction du temps de production du ou des items commandés. Si le délai devait se prolonger pour toute autre raison, nous vous contacterons pour vous en aviser. N’hésitez pas non plus à nous contacter directement à info@evegravel.com pour avoir plus d’informations concernant les délais de livraison de votre commande. Celle-ci sera expédiée au complet une fois que le ou les items en pré-commande seront prêts.

FRAIS DE TRANSPORT

Les frais de transport sont fixes et ne dépendent pas du poids, mais de l’adresse d’expédition. Les frais de transport pour un envoi sont les suivants:

* En cas de non-retrait de votre colis à l’installation postale près de chez vous, celui-ci nous sera renvoyé une fois passé un certain délai. Le cas échéant, le renvoi de votre colis sera  facturé à vos frais.

** Vos informations de suivi vous seront automatiquement envoyées via le transporteur à l’adresse courriel que vous avez indiquée lors de votre commande. Si toutefois vous ne recevez pas ce courriel, nous vous invitons à nous contacter à info@evegravel.com pour que nous puissions vous le communiquer.

*** Les éventuels frais de douanes lors des envois internationaux sont à vos frais.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Nous acceptons les retours contre note de crédit et échanges de marchandise dans un délai de 7 jours. Prenez note que nous n’effectuons aucun remboursement. Veuillez aussi noter que les frais d’expédition ne sont pas remboursables.

Les articles achetés chez des revendeurs de la marque Eve Gravel ne peuvent être retournés et/ou échangés auprès de la marque Eve Gravel. Merci de contacter directement la boutique dans laquelle vous avez acheté vos items pour toute demande d’échange et/ou retour.

Dans le but de faciliter le processus de retour, merci de nous contacter préalablement par courriel à info@evegravel.com et de nous informer de votre nom, numéro de facture ainsi que de la raison de votre retour. Nous vous fournirons un numéro de retour et vous pourrez ensuite procéder au renvoi de la marchandise. Pour les retours internationaux, nous vous informerons de la marche à suivre pour faire dédouaner votre retour. Tous frais de dédouanement supplémentaires liés au non-suivi des démarches données vous seront facturés.

Les frais de retour de marchandise sont aux frais du client.

L’échange et/ou l’émission d’une note de crédit vous sera envoyé dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre retour.

Nos notes de crédit n’ont pas de date limite d’utilisation, vous êtes donc libre d’en faire usage quand vous le souhaitez, sur le ou les items de votre choix (incluant les items soldés et les items en vente finale). Nos notes de crédit ne sont valables que sur le site www.evegravel.com ou directement en atelier. Vous pouvez également nous contacter directement par courriel à info@evegravel.com ou par téléphone au +1 (514) 490-4250 pour en faire usage.

Seuls les items renvoyés dans leur condition initiale (non portés, sans tache, non-endommagés, sans odeur et avec leur étiquette d’origine intacte) sont admissibles à un retour. Nous nous réservons tous droits de ne pas accepter un retour si celui-ci ne convient pas aux exigences ci-dessus.

Nous prenons le soin d’inspecter attentivement tous les items envoyés à nos clients. Si la marchandise devait s’avérer défectueuse ou endommagée lors de la réception, nous vous prions de nous contacter immédiatement pour que nous puissions vous informer de la procédure de retour et/ou échange. Il en va de même si votre commande comporte une erreur de notre part (envoi du mauvais style, mauvaise couleur, grandeur, etc..).